Links

Links

Aaron Williamson www.aaronwilliamson.org
Aine Phillips www.ainephillips.com
Alastair MacLennan www.vads.ac.uk/collections/maclennan
Alejandra Jara www.alejara.wordpress.com
Alekos Plomaritis www.cargocollective.com/alexandrosplomaritis
Alex Bradley www.32k.co.uk
Alexandra Zierle and Paul Carter www.zierlecarterliveart.com
Alice MacKenzie www.alicemackenzie.blogspot.co.uk
Ana Ceci Moreno www./atempodanza.blogspot.com
Ana Cecilia Chung www.pulsodanza.blogspot.com
Ana Chin A Loy www.anachinaloy.com
Andre Masseno www.andremasseno.blogspot.co.uk
Angela Bello www.youtube.com/user/cortocinesis
Augusto Corrieri www.augustocorrieri.com
Brian Fuata www.brianfuata.com
Bryony Kimmings www.bryonykimmings.com
Carla Coronado www.carlacoronadom.blogspot.com
Carla Vendramin www.carlavendramin.com
Carlos Noronha Feio www.carlosnoronhafeio.co.uk
Carolina Besuievsky www.carobesu.blogspot.com
Carolina Herman www.coopdisentida.com.ar
Cristian Duarte www.cristianduarte.net
Curious www.placelessness.com
Diana Szeinblum www.dianaszeinblum.com.ar
DogonEfff www.dogonefff.org
Dominic Johnson www.dominicjohnson.co.uk
Eleonor Sikorski www.eleanorsikorski.com
Emmanuelle Waeckerle www.ewaeckerle.com
Empress Stah www.empressstah.com
Ernst Fischer www.leibnizlab.co.uk
Esteban Donoso www.movimientolaredsd.ning.com/video/talia-baila
Ewa Rybska www.wizya.net/artist/rybska.htm
Ewa Rybska www.wizya.net/artist/rybska.htm
Ewelina Kolaczek www.ewelinakolaczek.com
Fearghus Oconchuir & Bernadette Iglich www.fearghus.net
Felix Oropeza www.agentelibre.info
Fiona Wright www.fionawright.org
Florence Peake www.florencepeake.com
Francesca Steele www.francescasteeleblog.tumblr.com
Franko B www.franko-b.com
Gilles Jobin www.gillesjobin.com
Giovanna Maria Casetta www.artsi.co.uk
Giselle Rodriguez www.basirah-danca.blogspot.com
Guillermo Gómez-Peña & La Pocha Nostra www.pochanostra.com
Gustavo Ciriaco www.gustavociriaco.blogspot.co.uk
Gwendoline Robin www.gwendolinerobin.be
Harminder Singh Judge www.harminderjudge.com
Heather Cassils www.heathercassils.com
Helen Spackman www.leibnizlab.co.uk
Helena Goldwater www.helenagoldwater.co.uk
Helena Hunter www.helenahunter.com
Ines Coronado www.movimiento.org/profile/Ines
Javiera Peon Veiga www.practicaenmovimiento.blogspot.com
Joshua Sofaer www.joshuasofaer.com
Julia Bardsley www.juliabardsley.co.uk
Juliana Moraes www.companhiaperdida.com.br
Julie Tolentino www.julietolentino.com
Julius Kaiser www.juliuskaiser.com
Justin Shoulder www.justinshoulder.com
Kazuko Hohki www.kazukohohki.com
Kira O’Reilly www.kiraoreilly.com/blog
Kirsi Pitkänen www.kirsipitkanen.net
Kris Canavan www.kriscanavan.com
Kyrahm www.kyrahm.com
La Ribot www.laribot.com
Laura Arlotti www.laura-arlotti.com
Lee Adams www.leeadams.net
Leila McMillan www.leilamcmillan.com
Lina Jungergard www.jungergard.com/lina
Lois Keidan www.thisisliveart.co.uk
Lorena Rivero de Beer www.lorenariverodebeer.org
Lucia Russo www.coopdisentida.com.ar
Maija Hirvanen www.hirvanen.net
Mandy Romero www.avfj43.dsl.pipex.com/mandyintro.htm
Marcela Levi www.marcelalevi.com
Maria Jose Rivera www.espaciodanza.net
Mariana Marchesano & Patricia Mallarini www.proyectolacasa.blogspot.com
Marisa Carnesky www.carnesky.com
Matt Fraser www.matfraser.co.uk
Mem Morrison www.artsadmin.co.uk/artists/mem-morrison
Michel Groisman www.michelgroisman.wordpress.com
Michelle Browne www.michellebrowne.net
Michelle Outram www.michelleoutram.com
Miguel Jaime & Santiago Turenne www.gestionarte-uy.blogspot.com
Miguel Pereira www.orumodofumo.com
Mirella Carbone www.movimiento.org/profile/MirellaCarbone
Monika Tichacek www.kwgallery.com/artist/monika-tichacek/26
Morella Petrozzi www.danzavivaperu.com
Moti Roti www.motiroti.com
Natalia Aldana & Jose Alvarez www.youtube.com/user/patitasnill
Natalia Orozco www.entreacrobatas.blogspot.com
Need Company www.needcompany.org
Niko Raes www.bodyrefuse.be
Nobless Oblige www.noblesseoblige.co.uk
Oreet Ashery www.oreetashery.net
Paddy Hartley www.paddyhartley.com
Paul Granjon www.zprod.org/PG
Paul Hurley www.paulhurley.org
Paula Giuria www.movimiento.org/profile/PaulaGiuriaBianchi
Pepe Santana www.sebuscaescenaindependiente.blogspot.com
Qasim Riza Shaheen www.qasimrizashaheen.com
Raimund Hoghe www.raimundhoghe.com
Rajni Shah www.rajnishah.com
Rhiannon Faith www.rhiannonfaithdance.wordpress.com
Richard Hancock & Traci Kelly www.hancockandkelly.tumblr.com
Robert Pacitti www.pacitticompany.com
Rommel Nieves www.impropio.org
Ron Athey www.ronathey.com
Roney Fraser-Munroe www.k3media.co.uk
Sachiko Abe www.g-soap.jp/abe
Santiago Turenne www.gestionarte-uy.blogspot.com
Sergio Valenzuela www.afecto.cl
Sheila Ghelani www.sheilaghelani.co.uk
Silke Mansholt www.silkemansholt.com
Simone Kenyon www.neilandsimone.co.uk
Sofia Mejia www.danzacomun.com
Sonia Rickli www.soniarickli.com
Stacy Makishi www.stacymakishi.com
Steven Cohen http://vweb.isisp.net/[email protected]/stevencohen/
Stuart Brisley www.stuartbrisley.com
SUKA OFF www.sukaoff.com
Tamara Ashley & www.beds.ac.uk/sifdans/speakers/tamara-ashley
Tamia Guayasamin www.tamiaguayasamin.blogspot.com
Tino Fernandez www.lexplose.com
Uninvited Guests www.uninvited-guests.net
Vaginal Davis www.vaginaldavis.com
Valeria Andrade www.sujetoacambio.blogspot.com
Vanilton Lakka www.lakka.com.br
Wladyslaw Kazmierczak www.kazmierczak.artist.pl
Yael Lowenstein www.yaelloewenstein.com
Yann Marussich www.yannmarussich.ch
Zackary Drucker www.zackarydrucker.com